Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341436016 A Single Woman in Cecilia, KY 38 / FACTORY

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Cecilia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cecilia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cecilia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching some basketball , football, UFC , Tapout , Nascar I love being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to drag strip , car shows , parks

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and really knows what they want in life someone that ain't afraid to take chances and can be goofy from time to time and serious when need be

The first thing people notice about me

The good vibe that I give off and been told I have pretty eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankkful to have two loving kids they are my world
  2. My family is also very special without them I don't know where I would be today
  3. I am thankful for my church family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know what to say

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a country girl / city girl I am not afraid to get my hands dirty I am a layed back drama free girl

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul