Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341430923 A Single Man in Fairfield, CA 45 / Project Manager for General Engineering Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about a lot of things but first and foremost, my faith. I do my best to filter everything I do/decisions I make through my faith. I believe faith is directly responsible for creating passion in those things that I actively pursue.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, having visitation with my children, working out, paying bills, or doing "dutiful" things, I enjoy taking walks/hikes near water (the beach is perfect), watching a good movie or game out or in, going hunting, finding a new spot to dine.

The most influential person in my life has been

First, a strong and living faith in God through Christ. Tied to that, emotional security/maturity which translates to behavioral stability- someone who is comfortable in their own skin and has worked out the major things requiring working out in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence is most usually noticed fairly soon by new people. There aren't too many topics, people, behaviors, or situations that really "jar" me and I'm able to handle most everything in stride.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This last year was incredibly busy and I read naught a book. I believe the last book I read was "The Mom Factor" by Dr.'s Cloud and Townsend. The book discussed in depth how different mom "personas" in childhood greatly shape who we are as adults. It was intriguing to see how the type of "mom" I had, defintely shaped some of my attitude/outlook and personality and gave me some places and suggestions on how to improve the negative traits that I'd adopted from the type of "mom" I had.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my three children.
  2. For having been given the gift of life and being able to experience all it's joys, sorrows, victories, defeats
  3. Having a relationship with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I'm an athletically large man, people typically stereotype that and fail to immediately pick up on my sensitive side which is a huge part of who I am (intuitive, sensitive, and compassionate).

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Respectful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Educational