Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341430127 A Single Man in Olive Hill, KY 36 / automotive and motorcycle repair technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,motorcycles,cars

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is very loving and affectionate and I know will always be there for me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually really quiet until I get to know someone and feel comfortable around them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life and my health
  2. my family
  3. my farm

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving,affectionate and caring I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

ralph stanley, black label society, montgomery gentry, nickelback, godsmack

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, american chopper, ncis