Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341429030 A Single Man in Enid, OK 36 / Software Consultant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Enid
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kansas
  • Religion: Christian

Enid, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enid, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kansas. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I prefer the simple things in life...family, friends, faith, exercise, hunting, spending time in the outdoors, country concerts (red dirt especially), cool fall mornings, thunderstorms in the spring and summer, hanging out on the farm, country crusin...kicking back and having a cold one...the last of a dying breed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and in my personal time - hunting. I went to KU (go Jayhawks) but grew up an OSU Cowboy fan! I love going to games, tailgating and all of the activities that surround gameday!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend and take it from there. Someone who knows what she wants and likes to have a good time. She must appreciate the simple things in life and values family, friends and faith. Oh if you like country music that is a plus too! :)

The first thing people notice about me

I am an optimist. Life is too short to sweat the small things!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible - i find it hard to read but think it is important to prioritize faith above all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I probably have the biggest heart that i guy could have. I genuinely care about people i meet and even more so about people that i'm in a relationship with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Small Town USA by Justin Moore. If you know the song, then you know all you need to know about me. I grew up in a small town, went to college and then transitioned into the corporate world implementing software in hospitals. I really love sports and spent a lot of my childhood playing them. I can be shy at times so if you wish to know more just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other