Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341423820 A Single Woman in Saint Clair Shores, MI 25 / Pet Care Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saint Clair Shores
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Saint Clair Shores, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Clair Shores, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live my life to the fullest. I want to seek out new adventures and am willing to try almost anything once.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have extra time I most enjoy getting together with friends, camping and trying new and exciting things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to go out but also likes to just relax and have a night at home as well as have a lot of dedication and be willing to work through the hard times and not just walk away.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and ability to make people smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the best family and friends.
  2. I am fortunate enough to have a job and do not have to rely on anybody else.
  3. I am able to laugh at myself. Life is too short not to laugh..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't usually see how much effort I am willing to put into anything. I wish people would see how truly dedicated and caring I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I love hanging out with friends and I love camping and just having fun in general :) Im a country girl at heart and I love spending as much time as I can there and someday I want to live in the country!! I love new experiences and going to new places ? I love to play Karoake!!! I also love to just curl up on the couch with a blanket and a bowl of popcorn and enjoy a great movie anytime.Im a simple girl and I love life and I try to live each day to its fullest which we should all try once in a while. I am very easy to talk to and love meeting new people!!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

carrie underwood, katy perry, kiss, avenged sevenfold, 3oh!3

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the notebook, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, jersey shore, csi