Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341422920 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 33 / Microbiologist and Market Analyst

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding happiness in the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging, watching tv, fishing with my dad and uncle.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who shares the belief that relationships are work. And that being happy with someone doesn't mean agreeing with each other all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

People see me as a perpetually happy person who gets along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book on world war two. I loved it because it made me feel like I was a man born in the wrong era. I love the forties and fifties in American history. It was a time when a handshake was all you needed for a contract and your word was as good as gold. Men were men and integrity meant something. It was an amazing era.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the best parents in the world.
  2. My ability to get along with everyone.
  3. My unique perspective on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm nice, happy, and friendly doesn't mean I don't have depth. I also work two jobs. I have been called a workaholic in the past. Some may see that as a fault. But I see it as an avenue to provide an affluent and privileged life for my family. My grandfather always had two jobs and I want to follow in his footsteps and live by his example.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm kind of a sap. I have a soft spot for a sad story and less fortunate people. I can't help it. I believe self sacrifice is the most genuine way of showing you love someone. And Im a hopeless romantic. I really believe there is one person out there who will make me feel like one lifetime with them just isn't long enough.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational