Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341422024 A Single Man in Central Falls, RI 37 / shipping

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Central Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Central Falls, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Central Falls, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, music

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have time i like going out to eat, movies, and going to the stores with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for an honest, truthful, trustful, christian. and somebody that can take a joke and would care for me as much as i do for them.

The first thing people notice about me

everybody always tells me that i should be a commedian because i make them laugh all the time. they say that im the kind of guy that is always smiling even when the situation is gloom.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"el testamento mayan" (the mayan testament)the moral of the story was to never judge a book by its cover, and the fact that this story portrayed that really enlightened me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i just want all the people who meet me to know that i am a welcoming nice person who just wants the best for everybody.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i like to just joke around and have fun. i dont really value the materials in life, but i do know when to be serious and when to joke.

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, food network, law and order