Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341420524 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 26 / clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time at the beach, spending time with friends and just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor to keep me smiling, someone that will enjoy going out as well as staying in on the couch watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't think I've ever asked anyone that, sooo.... possibly my voice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family that support me with my goals
  2. I am thankful for my friends that i can always count on
  3. I am thankful for what i have in life as a whole

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy