Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341419822 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Systems Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego state university

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the little things in life. It is easy to love the big things but the little everyday things are where we spend most of our time

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my weekends watching sports, BBQ'ing with friends and neighbors or seeing some new sight or place. Some weekends I spend gardening and others working on the house. I am usually up for most things and I will try anything at least once!

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who has ambition, a sense of humor and confidence. I definitely don't want someone who never has an opinion

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generous and always willing to help out sometimes to a fault. I really do care about the people around me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read in bursts and haven't read much recently. I read just about anything but I prefer books where I can escape into the story and decompress...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am extremely thankful for my friends. I have some of the greatest friends ever.
  2. My family is awesome. They have their faults but the strength of my family has made me who I am today.
  3. I am thankful for my successes AND failures. They have taught me so much about life. Without failure we can't truly know success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing...They pick up on it eventually but I can be reserved around new people but once we are friends the fun goofy side comes out

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am not one of those play games people. I like when people are up front and honest. I am looking to get to know somebody before jumping into anything too serious. I am looking forward to meeting some interesting new people!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

equilibrium, snatch, the boondock saints

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

sanctuary, chuck, hawaii 5-0