Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341418026 A Single Woman in Newport News, VA 27 / I work for tooling company that supplies the shipyards nationwide.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Newport News
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newport News, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport News, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My happiness. I've learned that i have to strive to make ME happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the Gym, spending time with my family, or bowling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion. I want someone to like me for me, and enjoy doing things with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Im loud. I get everyones attention, and i can have a conversation about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read alot of books, but i tend to lean towards romance novels by JR Ward or Nicholas Sparks. Tho i like James Patterson mysteries also

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family that loves and supports me being the reason for my kind heart.
  2. My best friend who stands by me threw anything.
  3. My Sister.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not perfect, ive been hurt and its left scars. I just always have put on a brave face and acted like nothing bothered me when i get hurt. That people never see.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Ive been threw and seen alot in my short life. But nothing stops me from being happy and enjoying life. I work hard at everything i do.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama