Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341415812 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 22 / I am a full time student, I work at my school.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Neighborhood: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends, my church family. I am passionate about music, and most of all my faith. I am passionate about basketball, I love the Lakers.If you are a non paying member email me: mechelle. monroe at calbaptist. edu.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch television, and I like to hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a passion for God. I need a person who has a strong love for God, and encourages me, and keeps be accountable.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people can just see that I have a warm and inviting spirit. You notice my love for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called "Fractured" by Karen Slaughter. It is a murder mystery. The book is about a kidnapping. I loved the ending of the book, but what I liked was how the author was so descriptive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, who has always been there to support me, care for me, and unconditionally love me.
  2. I am thankful for my relationship with Jesus Christ.
  3. I am also thankful for my friends, who are always there when I need a shoulder to cry on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really funny person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a criminal justice major, and a psychology minor. I want to be a juvenile probation officer. I love helping people.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama