Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341415713 A Single Woman in Casper, WY 42 / Home healthcare provider

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Casper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping people,weather it is at work or just in daily life. I love putting a smile on someones face.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music every thing from Akon to Mozart, camping old school in a tent, RV's aren't as fun. And watching movies mainly comedy and horror an occasional documentary is ok.

The most influential person in my life has been

commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Night. It is about the holocaust I loved the whole book it taught me alot about the holocaust I had never heard before very good but tragic read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for giving me life and teaching me morals, ethics and the importance of family,faith,love and peace.
  2. My children they always know how to make me smile and when I look at them I know that life is the most precious gift you can give.
  3. Life itself,I love life it is so beautiful. Every day I awake I can not wait to see what the world has to offer and see what I can explore and concur.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone in my area but if your not currently living around Casper someone who would be willing to relocate.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

harold and kumar, the notebook, splice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama