Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341095722 A Single Woman in Calimesa, CA 34 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Calimesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of redlands
  • Religion: Christian

Calimesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Calimesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, listening to music, spending time with family/friends, and going on day trips. I have an annual pass to Disneyland that gets frequent use!

The most influential person in my life has been

This is always a really tough question to answer, especially because it changes as time goes by. I would have to say I'm looking for somebody who is intelligent, witty, communicative, genuine, and has a compatible sense of humor. But, most importantly, I'm looking for an awesome man who's a great friend!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I look a lot younger than I am... guess that would be part of my appearance, wouldn't it?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "Pride and Prejudice"; it's one of my absolute favorites. Elizabeth Bennet is one of my literary heroes. :) I read often. Favorite genres include English literature, fantasy, and science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends. They are an amazing support system and source of camaraderie in my life.
  2. My God. He is patient, trustworthy, strong, and forever loving. I would be lost without Him.
  3. My education, and the sacrifices my family made along the way. My parents encouraged me without limits, and my siblings were, and continue to be, incredible people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not entirely sure. I might come off a little more serious than I actually am, but I've never actually asked something this question. Any answer I give at this point would be pure speculation :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Even though I'm not too good at them, I really enjoy the arts - theatre, music, museums, concerts, etc. I'm very close to my family; my siblings are my best friends. I know, it's unusual, but what's the fun in being "normal"? And, while I know women are supposed to be all mysterious and haunting, I wear my heart on my sleeve. :) Favorite outings: Disneyland and hockey games.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the lord of the rings, pride and prejudice, jane eyre

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, the killers, coldplay, emery, mewithoutyou

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pixar films, pride and prejudice, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, community, how i met your mother