Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341016812 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 33 / None

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art,Cooking,Faith, Music, Pets and Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, Playing Video Games,Going Out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest dependability someone who is strong and who does not mind the fact that am Submissive and knows that does not make me weak, Someone who can handle my heart and all the love that comes with it

The first thing people notice about me

How I can always see the other persons point of view life is not Black in white there are colors.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Slave Girl of Gor I love this Book it is a book that takes u to a place called center earth where in my words everything is as it should be

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family they are my biggest Fans
  2. My Best friend always the one to tell me how it is even if it hurts
  3. God Loves without that I would not be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That you can't read a book from the outside.... my book is deeper than most people think the words that are written within these pages are of Pain and love.... Most people can't see me past my Tattoos or the fact that I have a Hard shell

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I love to smile and can be a brat lol at times

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

elf world, gods and goddess, ben franklin

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

creed, pink, trey songs, common, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

momma boy, troy, supergirl movie

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, family guy, any really