Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340799324 A Single Woman in Homer Glen, IL 32 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Homer Glen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: western illinois university

Homer Glen, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Homer Glen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from western illinois university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just graduated with my Masters in Education and just started my first teaching position in a kindergarten classroom. Teaching is definitely the most rewarding career and I am so happy that I decided to pursue my dreams and go back to school. I love working with kids and I know that I am making a difference each and every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a very social person who enjoys spending free time with my friends and family. I enjoy going to concerts, sporting events, trying new restaurants or anything fun and different... I love trying new things and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. I love to laugh and want to find someone that has a great sense of humor. I want to find someone that likes to have fun & keeps me on my toes. I want to meet someone that will be able to get along with my friends & family and that will be able to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling & I've been told that my smile can brighten up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand... I love romance novels & murder mysteries!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually a pretty outgoing person. I can come across as reserved & quiet when I first meet someone or if I'm in an uncomfortable situation, but once you get to know me I'm actually pretty outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love all kinds of music, but my favorite is definitely country. I also love to read and I like to spend my free time reading for pleasure, instead of for school. I also love to travel and it is something that I wish I could do more often. I'm just looking to meet new people who share the same interests and who enjoy having a good time... and then see what happens from there!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

james patterson, anything by james patterson, anything by nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wolf of wall street, dear john, safe haven, hitch, bridesmaids, the hangover, pitch perfect

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

suburgatory, cougar town, friends, king of queens, the bachelor/bachelorette, jersey shore, the real housewives, the bachelor/bachelorette, the real housewives, below deck, dancing with the stars