Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340798828 A Single Man in Antioch, TN 43 / product analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life. try to enjoy every moment that i live. I am always trying to make myself a better person, physically, mentally, emotionally and spiratually.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with family and friends, listening to music, reading a book, watching a good movie, going to conerts or sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,i find great comfort in being able to trust people. Someone that is positive about life.

The first thing people notice about me

Once i start talking. My positive outlook on everything. i am very balanced. never get too down or too worked up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I, Alex Cross by James Patterson. i like suspense/thriller novels. Becoming Ironman it was a collection of short stories of 1st time ironman competitors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. spending time with my family and friends
  2. good health. being able to enjoy the outdoors running or cycling.
  3. great job that i like and allows me to live a comfortable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am an outgoing person, just takes sometime for me to show it

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I really enjoy being outdoors most of the time. I regularly train for triathlons and other endurance sports. I recently discovered the joys of trail running and recently did my 1st ultra-marathon. I love the challenge of wanting to go faster or farther at the next event.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

long kiss good night, event horizon, cannonball run

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV