Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340797123 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 30 / Global Training Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of british columbia

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of british columbia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Skiing, traveling, being outdoors, photography, architecture, and a lot more I just can't think of right now. I love to try new things and helping people out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be around my friends and family. That can include hanging out all day relaxing or being outside trying out the latest activity. I lately like driving to new places and seeing the scenery, I enjoy the journey. I always try to go skiing and in the winter, in the summer I am up for anything hiking, biking, golfing, museum days, reading in the park and whatever else I can do to explore and get out. I am trying to learn how to surf now that I live on the coast and mountain bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I can share my stories with at the end of the day. Even if he doesn't always share the same interest as me I hope he wants to try new things together and travel to new places.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am. I am not always the life of the party but I love being around people and chatting. Sometimes it takes a little bit for me to warm up to someone, but once I do it is really fun to talk!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends, many of them live all over but we still manage to stay in touch
  3. Skiing and being able to do the things I love outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a closet adventurous spirit! Once I get to know someone I am up for trying just about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational