Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340789520 A Single Man in Los Gatos, CA 45 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Gatos
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Gatos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Gatos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Accepting my life as a journey to learn and grow, and to enjoy people in my life and experience all that life has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I train for triathlons I often am running, biking, or swimming, but I also enjoy hiking, backpacking, good movies, the outdoors, skiing, mountains, and beaches

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone sweet and big hearted. Someone who is confident in who they are and also enjoys close relationships with others. Someone who has a sense of adventure and a love for life and the people around them. Also someone that loves to laugh, especially about themselves and the funny things that happen in day to day life :)

The first thing people notice about me

That I engage them in conversation and that I am listening to them at a very authentic level, and that I may appear a bit reserved or aloof, but its actually a bit of shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The autobiography of Steve Jobs. The man was extremely creative and driven. His treatment of others wasn't inspiring to me but his vision and passion was. Also I liked that although he had tremendous success he wasn't too attached to his possessions, and I appreciated that. I am currently reading "The Joy of Living" by Yongey Mingyur Rinpoche, and I just picked up a book on Rumi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great kids
  2. Loving friends and family
  3. The blessings of growing up and living with abundance compared to the rest of the the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an excellent thumb wrestler. I have years of experience. ;)Seriously I didn't know what to put here. I am kind of an open book, so I am not sure what people don't notice about me. Except perhaps my age. I am often mistaken for someone younger from my appearance. They are surprised to learn I have 2 teenage kids.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really enjoy being active, outdoors, cycling, running, and then sitting in front of a fire or relaxing on a beach. I would like to spend time with a person that also likes to be active and enjoys different activities. Not in a driven competitive way, but more in a fun, taking life to the fullest way.I am also a pretty simple guy, I don't have a lot of stuff I am attached to, or routines I have to do my way. Besides my triathlon stuff, I also like playing group games, like card games, taboo, etc. I really enjoy the outdoors, camping, and hiking, sitting by a fire.