Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340783520 A Single Man in Easton, PA 43 / Self Employed

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Easton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Easton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors. I love finding old buildings and just explore it or find a old historical area and try to imagine what things were like back then, I love going to the beach and just sitting on the sand watching the waves or being able to take a nap right there on the beach with the background noise. I'm also very passionate about starting over and growing my business.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with a few friends at a back yard BBQs. I also like to sit back and listen to music and draw once in while. Going to the Beach, hiking threw the woods. Anything out doors is great. I enjoy seeing new places. I love camping. I also like taking the truck down to the beach, driving right up on the sand then spending the day fishing, maybe some swimming and at night starting a fire relaxing cooking some hotdogs and burgers AND Marshmallows!! I like riding 4 wheelers or get out in the mud & getting as dirty as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for someone with a great sense of humor and enjoys having fun. Someone who can have fun anywhere at anytime. I would prefer to meet someone who is happier just taking a hike threw the woods or going camping instead of going to a club or hanging out in a bar. I have no issues with someone with kids unless their kid is a problem child who likes to kill or hurts small animals or something.( Been threw that before and never again). Is if someone does has kids I find it very unattractive when a mother neglects her kids and lets them run wild. It shows what kind of person she is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm some what intelligent enough to hold a decent conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont have the time to be able to sit down and read a book anymore but I used to enjoy reading Steven King. The last two books I read were his. I can't remember which one I read last but it was either Needful things or The Stand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being Employed.
  2. My health.
  3. My Family's Health and well being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and although it can be very sarcastic I wish people wouldn't take everything I say so serious.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I guess if there is anything they should know is...I'm looking for a committed relationship and had enough with the games and drama. I had enough of the immature behavior from so called adults who just want to go out and get hammered every night. I work hard and want to spend my free time with someone special who wants to spend some of their free time with me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction