Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #334077931 A Single Man in Carrollton, TX 31 / Logistics Analyst Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Carrollton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm quite ambitious and strive to succeed at my job to further advance my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a huge netflix junkie. I love cooking and trying new foods. I also enjoy working out as a stress relief.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, down to earth and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fortune Magazine, Dallas Morning Newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a deep thinker, I often get lost in my thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour 2, die hard, up

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, modern family, the 100, grimm, supernatural, walking dead