Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340778922 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 55 / Computer Programmer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family, friends and playing vlleyball. Hanging out with friends and being there to help my friend through rough times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out almost daily to get myself back into shape. Talking to friends about anything that lets us remain connected. Reading books and mags. I play 4 person Co-Ed volleyball a couple of days a week right now during indoor season and once the weather turns nicer I will be playing 2-3 nights a week outside in the sand plus several 2-man tournements this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

No longer active

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and the ability to laugh at myself or make others feel good. I love to have fun and enjoy life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books a week. Usually mysteries of some sort. Love James Patterson, Clive Cussler, Lee Child is one of my more recent finds as a new author for me to enjoy. I also try to read a couple of "classics" each year like Uncle Tom's Cabin, Tom Sawyer....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends I have in my life.
  2. My family even though the kids are out on their own now.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really that much. I don't try to hide who I am or what I am all about. I do tend to be extremely loyal to my friends and try to be there for them as much s possible,.... even when they don't ASK for help or support.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Trying to get back into shape after too many years of coasting. Hitting the gym 6 days a week and healthy dieting is getting me to where I want to be physically (at least 1/2 way so far). Now it's time to explore relationship options and see if there is someone out there that I am compatiable with for a long-term relationship. Would like to find someone to share experiences with along the rest of my journey :-)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will farrell, adam sandler movies, closet romantic, like action just not a huge war movie guy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, lie to me, ncis la