Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340777726 A Single Man in Hoboken, NJ 35 / Financial Planner

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hoboken, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends are the most important things in my life. Even though that's a cliche, its absolutely true. I love sports, watching and playing them both. My favorite sport is football, and my favorite team is the Giants. I am a huge fan and love watching them play. I also love watching movies and television shows, my netflix account is one of my favorite things. I could watch a movie at home or go to the movies everyday if I had the money and time, I love movies. I also love to read, trying to improve myself is important to me. I love to travel, have been to many amazing places around the world, and wish I did more of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with family and friends in my leisure time, probably over a couple drinks. Other than that, I love to watch sports, movies, and television shows, and just relax. I also love to play sports and work out to try to keep in shape. One of the most relaxing things I enjoy too is reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, friendly, and easy going. Physical attraction is something everyone is looking for, but more than that I am looking for someone with a great personality and sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very easy going and kind. I love to have a good time, and I think that comes out when I feel relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I read were the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. They are murder/mystery books, and I enjoyed them because they keep you interested, and you never want to put them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My hilarious, loyal, and big family, I am very close with them.
  2. My friends who would do anything for me, would always take their time to talk to me if I needed it, probably over a drink.
  3. Being tall. Its definitely a blessing because no woman wants a guy shorter than them. Seriously though, just being healthy and happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think probably don't notice about me right away is that I am very caring and affectionate person. I love going out of my way to make someone happy, and you can't notice that right away.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am generally a very happy person. I love my family and am very close with them, and would do anything for my friends. When I get home from work, and in my spare time on the weekends, I like to get together with friends for some drinks, watch sports games or movies, and just relax. I am a very passionate person, kind, funny, easy going, and genuine. I love making people happy and will go above and beyond to do so, am looking for someone who feels the same.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashsers, braveheart, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, the wire, sons of anarchy