Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340776831 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 57 / Educator writer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

workplace issues; non fiction business; social issues. I am passionate regarding making the workplace a more civilized environment; I write on these concerns.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy intellectual conversations, socializing with my close friends, small intimate gatherings, live music venues, good movies, listening to different types of music, museums, traveling locally short drives, or long, watching certain sports on tv with my partner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Taller than 5'11, athletic or working on it, health conscious. Someone who believes in working out to be healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health: I am intentionally conscious regarding keeping my body, mind and spirit healthy through proper weekly exercise, diet, and lifestyle.
  2. Family: I am close with my two adult sons, siblings and my extended family (cousins, relatives, etc.). Family relationships are an important anchor that helps to keep us grounded as to what is really important about life.
  3. Education and life experiences: both of these have helped to inform my decisions, lifestyle, opinions and my ability to analyze situations and people.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit