Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3340763224 A Single Man in Hancock Park, CA 33 / Advertising

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Catching some of my favorite music acts and making people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going grocery shopping...

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to just laugh it off.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and self-assurance of who I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Always being in good company (Friends and Family)
  3. That I can entertain myself anytime, anywhere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm an outgoing person who is usually down for anything. I'm an avid concert/music festival goer and one of my favorite things to do is explore the city I'm in.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Drama