Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3339764819 A Single Woman in Ashland, OH 55 / Business

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, people, relationships, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and meeting up with friends...

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that I seek within a partner. Honest, integrity, loyalty, faith and love are a few of the top picks.... :-) A good sense of humor is always a welcome in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people tend to notice are my eyes. Beyond that it is my ability to communicate very well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joy at Work by Bakke. He describes a workplace that is filled with joy. One in which every worker counts and is valued. Excellent example of Christian leadership.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. God
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps the thing that is most hidden about me is the fact that I am quite quick. I catch onto things very quickly and am very good at feeling out situations.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people and getting to know you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football