Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3339165910 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 47 / Retail Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals

I typically spend my leisure time

The beach, going to dinner, hanging out at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a very outgoing and energetic person. I would like someone who shares my outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nancy Grace Confessions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across funny and witty sometimes, I wish people would see that I have deeper thoughts and feelings than I lead on.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend time with and who enjoys going out to dinner.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, the real housewives, nancy grace