Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3338969522 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 58 / Healtcare executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, live music. Not into country, rap or opera. Good rock and roll from all of the past decades appeals the most to me. I also enjoy a good football, hockey, basketball or baseball game,college or pro.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach (NJ shore), walks on the beach or anywhere, even in my neighborhood. Cooking and baking are a regular past time in my home especially around holidays and celebrations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Help" by Kathyrn Stockett. I was out of the ordinary, not the typical romance or mystery. Was one of those books that you just can't put down and the reader can relate to each and every character.I thought it was terrific!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children who are the light of my life as they demonstrate solid personal traits and characteristics that they were raised with
  2. My own and my family's love, health and well being.
  3. For the fact that I am independent and successful in my career, personally and financially.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Happy