Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #333841427 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 34 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: creighton university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from creighton university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love my job and work crazy hours so I need to be with someone who is very flexible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, live music or just hanging out with friends. I am just as happy relaxing at home with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident, laid back and loves to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Great job
  3. Amazing friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer