Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3337785027 A Single Woman in Jefferson, LA 36 / Music Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Jefferson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jefferson, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jefferson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about new experiences, spirituality and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, reading, and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Motivation

The first thing people notice about me

My Perceptiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I re-read Deepak Chopra's Seven Spiritual Laws of Success. I enjoy it's simple and straightforward spiritual guidance. Otherwise, I read music industry books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The friends, family, and strangers that have lead me to become who I am today.
  2. My opportunities to travel. These experiences have given me a great sense of adventure and exposed me to much more than just the world.
  3. The challenges in life. Overcoming obstacles has made me a stronger person and has taught me what to appreciate and what is important.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Empathy

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama