Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3337490924 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 29 / Medical aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. Whether it be in preparation for grad school, reading the Bible, or playing more piano. I spend my leisure time doing these types of things. Also, ever since I was in high school I have loved running. I had an injury last year but I'm looking forward to training for another marathon. When I can I like to go surfing, hiking, and I like to kick back and watch a good movie. I am definitely a family girl, and I love the Lord. Please contact me only if you have good intentions, and are looking for a deep and meaningful relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, surfing, outside activities, volunteering at the hospital, and watching movies/television.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is caring. I want to know that when that person comes along, they will be there for me. I am very loyal, and I expect the same.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and treat others with the utmost respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone With the Wind. It's about the civil war and how Scarlett O'Hara has to work and overcome all odds. I loved Scarlett's character. Yes, she is devious, but she acted to survive. I'd like to think I am as strong and ambitious as she is, but I am more soft hearted.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my family. I am very close with them.
  3. My best friends because I know they will always be there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny. I don't tend to crack jokes unless I'm comfortable around you, so jokes might not come around until it seems appropriate, or like the end of the first date.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I want to get to know someone, but I want to take my time and really see if we fit. I'm not used to online dating, so this should be interesting. Lol. I look forward to seeing if we have a connection.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, gone with the wind, mrs. dalloway

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

little miss sunshine, superman, fools rush in

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, fringe, the office