Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3337145417 A Single Man in Spring, TX 41 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have stuided religion, and myth most of my life and I enjoy learning about such things. Thgat said I am still pretty close to Christian. I have spent most of my adult life working on my company and enjoying sailing my boat, sailing is a real passion with me but actually being outside and enjoying nature is what is important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy using my hands. I am good at this and love to build, develop and construct. I love sailing, love playing and have a tendency to joke about almost everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have very good physical health, thank God for that
  2. That I have all the opportunities I have had in life, to learn by all that has been passed before me in my life.
  3. That I have been exposed to the travel, and to be able to experience different environments around the world.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit