Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3337040625 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 55 / Management in Retail Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and faith

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, drinking caramel apple martinis, traveling and going to the movies

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is being able to communicate (talk to me!). I value honesty and a good sense of humor, too.

The first thing people notice about me

People recognize how empathetic I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sundays at Tiffanys by James Patterson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a job that I enjoy. Everyday's an adventure!
  2. My children are (almost all) on their own and productive in society..one still at home.
  3. I am grateful to be living in America and to have the spiritual relationship I have with God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People often see me as strong and overlook that I have a softer, sensitive side, too.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone who is passionate and can be passionate about me. I would like to find someone on the same spiritual path, who is family oriented and likes to travel.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by sidney sheldon, the bible/the shack, anything by danielle steel

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

lady gaga, sugarland, eminem, michael smith, korn

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tommy boy, while you were sleeping, some like it hot

TV I like to Watch

Other