Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336797712 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 29 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Christian

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general. I am lucky to work in a profession that allows me to really connect with others. I love traveling to other countries and immersing myself in the culture as well spending time with my amazing family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I love kickboxing, relaxing with a movie and going out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life or is actively trying to find that out. Someone that has passion for life and the people in it, and someone who can bust my chops just as much as I can bust theirs.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always happy and positive. I could be having the worst day but I will always turn it around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chuck Palahniuk's "Survivor." Although I would much rather read non-fiction, I love Chuck's style of writing..."Fight Club" is my favorite from him of course!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to work in a profession I love
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a total weird side to me. I love being silly and having strange conversations...totally in a good way though, I promise. =)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am ready to see what's out there and really get to know someone. Ready to hear from you!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama