Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336790014 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Bank Teller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, music, art and deep discussions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, researching opportunities to improve my life professionally, having drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion. A person who is passionate about someone or something understands the value of appreciation.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I express myself through communication. I'm very relatable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Behold A Pale Horse by William Cooper. It was about government corruption and secret societies. I liked the shock factor that the book initiated and the many revelations Mr. Cooper gave. Im not finished reading it yet but it is definitely a page turn-er.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God; My Savior
  2. My family and our bond.
  3. My ability to think, feel and create with depth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am and how thoughtful I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Genuine, Optimistic

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

behold a pale horse, the bible, the other woman

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

floetry, kirk franklin, maroon 5, kanye west, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, soul food, love jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law & order svu, cnn