Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336781819 A Single Man in Akron, OH 28 / im a male dancer

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate for music,cooking,and construction

I typically spend my leisure time

working out spending time with friends or family singing watching tv writing reading going out to the bars partying

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and companionship

The first thing people notice about me

most of the time my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

i actually read the bible it took me awhile and its a very good book haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmm thats a good question ill have to get back to this one haha

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i wanna leave it a secret if they want to get to know me they will have to talk to me haha

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction