Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336777523 A Single Man in Worthington, OH 63 / consultant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Worthington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Worthington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worthington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf with friends, challenging myself to play as well as possible while enjoying birds, deer and other natural gifts around that great experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

OSU football, golf, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Character. Doing the right thing, especially when no one is watching. Someone who does what they say even when it is tough.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor and ability to see the upside of almost anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cobra-Frederick Forsythe He can really craft a story that keeps your attention. He is a favorite because the descriptions of his characters is vivid and makes you think of people you know who are like them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great family and friends who are always there for me. just the opportunity to share in the highs and lows and feel the synergy is the essence of life
  2. my health and how it impacts my journey through my life. I have been blessed with a keen mind and good body which have stood the test of time
  3. chances to interact and make a difference in the lives of others. it is always exciting to see how people come together to create great things. teacher, coach, mentor have been mountain top experiences for me. wouldn't trade for anything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am ALWAYS paying attention.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

The secret to my success has always been reading people and situations. Knowing what will work and how things go together. Just an extra sense that combines intuition and initiative.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction