Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336772324 A Single Woman in Odessa, TX 56 / Accts payable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Odessa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't have anything that i am really passionate about. I enjoy don't different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to movies, dinner or hanging out with friends. I like being around friends and cooking out or watch the games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. I am Bless with the gift of life of 7 wonderful grandchildren and love them very much. Life's to short to wake up in the morning with regrets, so..Love the people who treat you right. Pray for the ones who don't
  2. I am also thankful for my friends. My friends have been there for me when i have really need them. Loyal friends are there with you when you are on the mountain top and when you are in the valley they are right there with you defending you. They are the kind of people that even when you haven't seen or spoken to them in months you pick right back up where you left off.
  3. I am also thankfur for my job. I work with wonderful co-workers. My co-workers are more like my family and my boss is a good man. I couldn't have ask for a better job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful