Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336760233 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Install tv, internet, and phone service for a large communication company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golf when I have time. Wakeboarding when the weathers nice. Hanging out with friends or hitting the town when we can all get together. And dogs wish I could have one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out. Also like to catch up on some sleep when I get some extra time. And spending time with family or friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My number one has to be family. I know they are always there for me. No matter what the situation is.
  2. My friends they keep me going if I'm ever down. I can go to them for advice. I would do anything for my friends and I believe most would do the same for me.
  3. My job. I feel fortunate to be where I am at the stage in my life. A lot of people tell me I'm lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football