Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336750929 A Single Woman in Petrolia, TX 33 / Veterinary Technician

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Petrolia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Petrolia, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petrolia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Writing, reading, horseback riding, golf, music, playing pool

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding, its a trait more people should have.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Thorn Birds, its my absolute favorite. Its about star crossed loves who can't be together but because of chance they have a son and lose him to an accident. I could read it a million times over. There isn't a part that doesn't have my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who have helped me out in some of my most difficult situations.
  2. My kids for helping me remember, when I feel like I'm a little lost, what having hope for the future over the smallest things can mean.
  3. My friends for knowing , without me telling them, when I need a good laugh and when I need an ear.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see how big of a heart I really do have.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive