Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336736930 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 48 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: finland

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from finland. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like all things music, playing, listening and concerts. I also like good food and traveling, just to name a few things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone emotionally available and stable. You should be laid back too.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am tall. If I open my mouth they will also hear accent. I don't have heavy accent but nevertheless English is not my native language.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhardt Tolle - The Power of Now. I like the way the book approaches the theme of living in the present moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health. It is the foundation of everything else.
  2. I am grateful for having a great career, friends and access to all things that make life full.
  3. Musical gift. What would life be without music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am from Finland. My profile says that I don't have kids at home but I do have a beautiful daughter who spends part of her time with me. I just can't find where to change that setting!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

eckhardt tolle - the power of now, m. waltari - the egyptian, various cook books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sideways, forrest gump, vertigo

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV