Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336735123 A Single Woman in Bristol, VA 55 / Unemployed/Disabled

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my 3 dogs, making jewelry & fighting against animal cruelity

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies of all kinds & watching tv shows. I'm kind of fanatical with this because I love it so much. I do spend ALOT of time watching the tube. I also love a good murder mystery,sci-fi,or true crime book! Anything that makes me think! Anything to spend time w/my 3 dogs. I can't have kids, so my dogs "R" my children!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding & compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. I'm a big old girl :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the BIBLE every day. You figure that one out on your own!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My experiences
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am Hep. C positive. I haven't had sex in over a year & I ALWAYS think of the other person 1st & foremost! I would never do anything to hurt another person for any reason!!!