Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336695012 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 31 / ASK

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Action movies, reading my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has their opinions while being able to listen to others and keep an open mind. Who can see the humor that comes with life and enjoys living their life to the fullest.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really ask people what they notice about me but I've had some comment about my ability to make friends and fit in just about anywhere. Turns out I make my own party even if I'm alone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a romance novel about a hockey player and a sports reporter. I enjoyed the quirky comedy that the author instilled throughout the book, and the fact that at the end everything works out. There is nothing worse for me than getting invested in a story that end is sadness and despair, i mean life comes with ups and downs so i like my books to have good happy endings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a loving and healthy family.
  2. That I have good friends.
  3. My rock hard abs, just kidding, truthfully that I can live my life and be happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really. I'm pretty upfront as a person and that extends to my personality, but if I had to chose something maybe the fact that I'm a closet romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm in Italy at the moment and will be here for a while so I am not rushing anything.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

unleash the night, see jane score, the count of monte cristo

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

the smiths, rascal flatts, etta james, jay-z, katy perry

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, live free or die hard, wild target

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, grey's anatomy, bones