Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336648816 A Single Man in San Marcos, TX 33 / Internet Technician/Aspiring Actor/Artist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

San Marcos, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeking the truth behind my existence. Finding happiness and harmony in life and in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around good people, seeking excitement and looking for ways and options to better myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

UNDERSTANDING!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book about spiritual, physical and emotional connections between the many signs of the Zodiac. I liked how it broke down the signs individually and the link between the corresponding signs and the humorous anecdotes that can bring joy and happiness into any union.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My approachability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Romantic, Warm

A little more about me

I am always looking for things that can better myself in order be my absolute best. I love new and unfamiliar adventures and despise excessive monotony. I lead with my heart, but my mind follows closely serving as the mediator.

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

mr strangelove, early to 20th century american history, all kinds!

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

radiohead, otis redding, all blues!, classic country, thelonius monk

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

all kinds of movies!, there are so many to choose from!, tcm is my favorite channel!!!!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, house, anything i find interesting and want to learn more about.