Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336646723 A Single Man in Bentleyville, PA 40 / operations maneger

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bentleyville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bentleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bentleyville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working in the yard. I enjoy entertaining my close friends at my home. I enjoy watching tv and drinking coffee.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, Career Oriented, Reliable, Some one who can remain loyal. A gal that can help make just a house into a home...To understand I have children they only visit for now but that can change. And dont forget I HAVE A JOB, it dose require my attention as well..

The first thing people notice about me

Personality, Easy Going

The last book I read and enjoyed

i do not read much...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that i have a good career to provide for my children.
  2. Thankful that i have good reliable friends.
  3. Thankful for the relationship with my father.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am caring, I tend to trust, trusting is not a weakness but a curse for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a good listner but i cannot read minds. Ask away i am an open book with nothing to hide.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama