Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336629319 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 39 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church. I am very dedicated and know that God wants me to do what He wants me to do, not what others want me to do. I love to tell others about the goodness that God has brought to my life both now and in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching TV, hanging out with friends and family, church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must love God first

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible....because it helps me get through life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GOD...He is first in my life and the man in my life needs to feel the same way
  2. Family...because they make me who I am and they are very important to me.
  3. Friends...because they can lift me up when I am down

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am easy to talk to

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I just want to get to know someone who would love me for me...plus sized and all. Someone who would care for me as much as I could care for them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul