Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3336623616 A Single Man in Murrieta, CA 27 / Full time Server

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Murrieta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would probably have to be sports and enjoying them with others. In particular basketball. I also enjoy sight-seeing and cranking the music in my truck haha. There are too many things I'm passionate about but those are few so I don't get boring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out whether it'd be with family or friends and enjoying the nightlife on some occassions and working out at the gym to keep improving my body and self-esteem. And when the time calls for it I love to relax and enjoy a great movie doesn't matter the genre.

The most influential person in my life has been

An honest, reliable and content friendship

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and respect for others

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and God
  2. Life in general
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My maturity and burden of responsibilities I carry at a young age.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

If you like guys that disrespect women and treat them like objects then look elsewhere because I'm not that guy.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the da vinci code, angels and demons, deception point

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, eminem, rascal flatts, pitbull, snoop dogg

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, man on fire, taken

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

house, family guy, sons of anarchy