Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3335898821 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 42 / Maunfacturing, I work in a paper Mill.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to race dirtbikes, nothing better then camping overnight and getting up to race a 40 - 50 mile enduro. Family is also very important to me I have two neices that I love to spoil.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding motorcycles either racing my dirtbike or riding my streetbike. I like to camp and hunt. I enjoy spending time with my family at our boathouse or anytime.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the person that creates a spark in my life, something that I will not have to work at to keep alive.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor I'm usually smiling or laughing at something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dome by Stephen King. It was intresting not like his normal work. Kind of like an ant farm but with people and aliens.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. a decent life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The way I care for others, Friends, loved ones, and people in general.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I feel I am a simple man but I could be wrong. I like having a roof over my head and food on my table. I am very content where I am at in life. I would like to find someone to share it with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hard to say i like them all, right now iron man, pirncess bride

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, survivor, csi