Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3335149614 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 45 / Retired military

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: saint joseph's

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from saint joseph's. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family and relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend my time with my love ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Faith Evans, it was her story. It talked about her life before Bigger and after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my children.
  2. Being retired from military.
  3. Coming back from Iraq both times unharmed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm somewhat shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Looking for a longterm partner, not necessary marriage, but something that will last.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

n/a, eric dickey, zane

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama