Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334712220 A Single Woman in LaGrange, GA 60 / elementary school teacher/piano teacher/church pianist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in LaGrange, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, faith, job, music, sense of humor

I typically spend my leisure time

music, shopping, church

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is genuine, kind, thoughtful, and motivated

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and pleasant personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kira, Kira - a childrens book (I'm a teacher)overcoming difficult circumstancesinspirational

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. happy and secure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor and independence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

first wives' club, walden pond, 5 people you meet in heaven

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, 21 dresses, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera