Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3334638421 A Single Man in Muskogee, OK 26 / carpenter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Muskogee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Muskogee, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Muskogee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting and spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging with friends and watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality is a big thing. looks isnt major but there has to be a physical atraction

The first thing people notice about me

how outgoing and fun i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

to kill a moking bird , it was a very great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family with out them i wouldnt be able to make it.
  2. my friends for always being there when i need them.
  3. my job wouldnt be able to live without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how careing and loving i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

i like to have fun. go out with friends. just enjoy the small things in life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop